Terms and Conditions

Sales conditions

Thank you for your interest in AKI brochures. In the following we would like to inform you about our net sales prices ex works. Please note that a minimum order quantity of 5 brochures applies. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Brochure prices:

5-9 copies

10-100 copies

101-200 copies

Net price/piece (plus VAT):

€ 15.00 per copy

€ 10.00 per copy

€ 8.00 per copy

Shipping costs (within Germany):

5 copies

6-25 copies

26-50 copies

51-75 copies

76-100 copies

101-200 copies

Shipping abroad on request

Net prices/delivery (plus VAT):

  € 3.90

  € 6.90

  € 9.90

€ 14.90

€ 42.90

€ 62.90

Please note the following sales conditions:

  1. This brochure does not replace the manufacturer's specifications on the processing of medical devices. The ordering party/user undertakes not to use this brochure in conjunction with the marketing of medical devices and to refrain from any activity which may suggest that the brochures contain manufacturer specifications.
     

  2. AKI retains exclusive copyright and all other proprietary rights for the brochures prepared by AKI. Duplication or the use of charts, images and/or texts in any other electronic or printed publications is prohibited without the express permission of AKI.
     

  3. Electronic data of AKI is published exclusively through the AKI homepage or AKI social media channels. Publications on other websites or social media channels are only permitted if AKI has given explicit prior consent to this publication in writing.
     

  4. It is not permissible to add advertising to brochures or downloadable files sourced from AKI. This also applies to flyers.
     

  5. AKI reserves the right to penalize each case of infringement against one of the obligations stated above under 1.-4. with a fine of at least €5000.
     

  6. AKI brochures can be obtained as a pdf file or in the printed version through the AKI homepage. The currently applicable prices and sales conditions are available at www.a-k-i.org.

Verkaufsbedingungen

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an den Broschüren des AKI. Nachfolgend informieren wir Sie über unsere Netto-Verkaufspreise ab Werk. Bitte haben Sie dafür Verständnis, dass wir Ihre Bestellung erst ab einer Mindestbestellmenge von 5 Exemplaren ausführen können! 

Broschürenpreise:

5-9 Exemplare

10-100 Exemplare

101-200 Exemplare

Nettopreise/Stück (zzgl. MwSt):

15,00 €

10,00 €

  8,00 €

Versandkosten (innerhalb Deutschlands):

5 Exemplare

6-25 Exemplare

26-50 Exemplare

51-75 Exemplare

76-100 Exemplare

101-200 Exemplare
größere Mengen und Ausland auf Anfrage

Nettopreise/Lieferung (zzgl. MwSt):

  3,90 €

  6,90 €

  9,90 €

14,90 €

42,90 €

62,90 €

Weiterhin möchten wir Sie über folgende Verkaufsbedingungen informieren:

  1. Die Broschüren ersetzen keine Herstellerangaben für das Aufbereiten von Medizinprodukten. Der Besteller/Nutzer verpflichtet sich, die Broschüren nicht im Zusammenhang mit dem Inverkehrbringen von Medizinprodukten zu verwenden und unterlässt jede Maßnahme, die darauf hindeuten könnte, dass es sich bei den Broschüren um Herstellerangaben handelt.
     

  2. Das Copyright und sonstige Urheber-Rechte für vom AKI erstellte Broschüren bleiben allein beim AKI. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung von Grafiken, Bildern und/oder Texten in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Zustimmung des AKI nicht gestattet.
     

  3. Elektronische Dateien des AKI werden ausschließlich über die AKI Homepage bzw. die AKI Social Media-Kanäle veröffentlicht. Publikationen auf anderen Webpages oder Social Media-Kanälen sind nur dann gestattet, wenn der AKI dieser Veröffentlichung vorher ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt hat.
     

  4. Es ist nicht gestattet, den vom AKI bezogenen Broschüren und Download-Dateien Werbung beizufügen. Dies gilt auch für Werbe-Beilagen.
     

  5. Der AKI behält sich vor, jeden Fall einer Zuwiderhandlung gegen eine der oben unter 1. bis 4. genannten Verpflichtungen mit einer Pönale von mind. 5.000 EUR zu ahnden.
     

  6. AKI-Broschüren können als PDF-Datei oder als gedruckte Version über die AKI-Home-page bezogen werden. Die aktuell gültigen Preise und Verkaufsbedingungen sind unter www.a-k-i.org einsehbar.